I Changed The Name Of My Blog!

That right – I finally did it – I have change the name of my biz from ‘Nittens & Patches’ to ‘Mignon Prider Design’. This name change has been a long time coming. But I felt it was time to take the plunge and go all out with it.

Nittens & Patches has served me well, but it was only for a season.  When I first started my business I rushed into it, in hindsight, I really should have taken about a year to find out what was involved with building and running an online business and to discover what it was I really wanted to do and how I wanted my business to look.

I have also change the look of my blog – I wanted a new look to go with the new name.  It’s still a work in progress as I discover all the features of this new theme – like how to put my social media links in the header [for now, you can find links to my social media and shops  on the ‘Links’ page.  Links to all my shops is also available on the individual pattern pages.

I have also change the name on all my social media and shops, so now it’s all uniform – all you need to search is Mignon Prider Design to find me on Instagram, Facebook and Pinterest, as well as on Etsy (including Etsy Studio), Made It, Craftumi and Craftsy.

So, what do you think of the name change and the new look?

Have a look around and let me know in the comments what you think or if you find any section that doesn’t seem to want to work 🙂

signature-pink-2

 

 

 

cropped-cropped-wordpress-blog-banner.jpg

Comments

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

