New Products in store soon!

During the Christmas – New Year break I spent a lot of time looking at many new patterns & ideas for things to make for the Nittens & Patches shop.  There are so many great ideas out there it is hard to narrow in down , but here are some things I’m working on right now.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Precious Patterns have a some of the cutest patterns & ideas for BIB’S  I have ever seen.  I have all of them saved on my wishlist & plan to add them over the coming year so keep an eye out for them. The one pictured below in just a sample of some of the first ones I’m trying. They have cute animal face appliqués  on them which have been hand embroidered on using blanket stitch & the features on the face are hand embroidered too   🙂

Monkey bib 1

CHILDREN’S TOTE/BOOK BAG are also on the list.  They are made from poly/cotton for easy care & the base has been reinforced for durability.  These also feature hand embroidered appliqué – designed by ME!  As soon as I can get to Adelaide for more supplies, I will be increasing the colour range.

Apple bag 1

Another pattern from Precious Patterns are these adorable WATER BOTTLE COVERSThey have a strap to make it easier to carry & I have used thermal wadding to help keep  drinks cooler on a warm day.

Water Bottle cover - apple

My dad’s wife is always looking for ideas for me of things people would like to buy.  She is always giving me great ideas & suggestions.  One of these suggestions is an ART SMOCK.   I found this Hadley Grace Designs art smock at ‘You Can Make This‘.  There are 2 sizes 12 months to 2 years & 3 years to 5 years.

Art Smock Pattern

Super Savings!

50% OFF SELECTED ITEMS

See in store for details
See in store for details

Bye for now …  Love Mignon & Georgie  🙂

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Comments

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

