30% OFF SELECTED ITEMS! & Lots of New Fabric!!!

30% OFF SELECTED ITEMS!

Christmas is just around the corner, so I have marked selected items down by 30%  at the ‘NITTENS & PATCHES’ store to make room for new stock.  So don’t miss out, there are some great bargains.

Well it has been a VERY busy week.  This weeks assignment is finally in, approved & uploaded so it can be marked.

With this weeks assignment finally out of the way I was ably to get a little sewing done & sort through the new fabrics I bought the other day.   There were sales on & I had a voucher for $30 off if I spent $100 – not hard to do … 😉  There were so many great choices it was hard to decide, but I finally did; much to Tim’s relief; I managed to get a great selection of bright colours in cottons & poly/cotton blends.  I will have a lot of fun with these.  🙂

I have decided to add ‘Baby Cloths’ the the ‘NITTENS & PATCHES’ store.  I have been looking for some patterns that I can use.  So keep an eye out for this new category come soon to ‘NITTENS & PATCHES’!

For the OPERATION CHRISTMAS CHILD box’s I found a couple of pencil case & some safety scissors.  I also bought a little pink coin purse for the girls box & a little green match-box car for the boys.  Lindsay suggested a magnifying glass for the boys & a little mirror for the girls.  These are great ideas except I can’t put anything breakable in the box’s.  Yesterday I managed to find a plastic magnifying glass, so that solved that problem.  Now I just have to find a little mirror that’s’ not made of glass!   Next I think I will concentrate on some clothing.  🙂

Have a great week everyone – until next time …

Love Mignon & Georgie  🙂

Comments

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

